36.1 C

Feral: ‘Reborn In The Morgue’ lyric video


Last Updated on 08:45 AM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish death metallers Feral present a first teaser for their new ‘Ep ‘From The Mortuary’, which will be released on 2nd December through Cyclone Empire. Here’s the lyric video for ‘Reborn in the Morgue’ – made by Johan Norström, using the art done by Costin Chioreanu:

The EP features a total of six new tracks including a cover of the Pentagram classic ‘Relentless’ and a re-recorded and re-arranged version of ‘Necrofilthiac’.

Vocalist David Nilsson comments on the release: ‘From the Mortuary’ picks up where our latest album ‘Where Dead Dreams Dwell’ left off, and we are thrilled to present this new track. ‘Reborn in the Morgue’ is a real deadbanger and great example of FERAL-material to come.’


1. The Hand of the Devil
2. Reborn in the Morgue
3. The Cult of the Head
4. The Rite
5. Necrofilthiac (2016)
6. Relentless (Pentragram cover)

David Nilsson – Vocals
Viktor Klingstedt – Bass
Markus Lindahl – Guitar
Roger Markström – Drums

Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles