36.5 C

Forbidden Seed: ‘Labyrinth Of Scars’ music video


Last Updated on 08:16 AM by Nikos Nakos

Greek heavy/power metallers Forbidden Seed have released, last year, their sophomore album ‘The Grand Masquerade’ via Steel Gallery Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. The Grand Masquerade
3. Into Nevermore
4. Labyrinth of Scars
5. Stealer of Dreams
6. The Gathering
7. Dreamspace
8. Crushade
9. Of Wrath and Blood
10. Night of Changes
11. Jester of Light
12. Siege of the Fallen
13. Heretic
14. The Wanderer

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Labyrinth of Scars’ featuring Kosta Vreto. Video by Jim Evgenidis & Icon Filmworx. All shootings took place at Tubes Studios, Thessaloniki Greece.

Watch the video here:

Related articles


Recent articles