32 C

Frozen Crown: ‘Fire In The Sky’ music video


Last Updated on 09:12 AM by Nikos Nakos

Italian power metallers Frozen Crown have recently released their fourth full length album, entitled ‘Call Of The North’, via Scarlet Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Call of the North
2. Fire in the Sky
3. Black Heart
4. Victorious
5. In a Moment
6. Legion
7. Until the End
8. Now or Never
9. One for All
10. Far Away

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Fire In The Sky’:

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP