28.9 C

Fuco Fatuo: Tracklist,Cover and new song from new upcoming album


Last Updated on 12:51 PM by Lilliana Tseka

Italy’s funeral death doom enigma FUCO FATUO have completed work on their new album “Backwater” which is set to be released on April 7th on CD/2xLP/Digital via Profound Lore.

“Backwater” track listing:
1.Sulphureous Hazes
2.Rainfalls Of Debris
3.Perpetual Apochaos

Lilliana Tseka
Lilliana Tseka
Surrealism : Pure psychic automatism, by which one proposes to express, either verbally, in writing, or by any other manner, the real functioning of thought. Dictation of thought in the absence of all control exercised by reason, outside of all aesthetic and moral preoccupation. Surrealism is based on the belief in the superior reality of certain forms of previously neglected associations, in the omnipotence of dream, in the disinterested play of thought. It tends to ruin once and for all other psychic mechanisms and to substitute itself for them in solving all the principal problems of life.

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles