32 C

Gama Bomb Reveal “Bats” Album Details


Last Updated on 07:04 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Irish thrashers GAMA BOMB announced their return this week and shared news of their upcoming eighth album, titled “Bats”, due for release on November 10.

Watch the music video for first single “Speed Funeral” below.

GAMA BOMB vocalist Philly Byrne had this to share: “Bats” is the weirdest album we’ve ever made. It has a guest spot by Hip Hop legend The Egyptian Lover, a surprise ending, a futuristic prologue, and a crossover song with lyrics by Percy Bysshe Shelley – we finally felt confident enough to take the brakes off and had a lot of fun with the writing. Weird is good!”

“Bats” tracklisting:

01. “Prologue: Under The Pyramids”
02. “Egyptron” (Feat. The Egyptian Lover)
03. “Living Dead In Beverly Hills”
04. “Rusted Gold”
05. “Materialize”
06. “Mask Of Anarchy”
07. “Don’t Get Your Hair Cut”
08. “Dreamstealer”
09. “Speed Funeral”
10. “Secular Saw”
11. “Bats In Your Hair”

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP