38 C

Grave Miasma Shares New Single “Rogyapa”


Last Updated on 02:10 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Listen below to Grave Miasma’s new song ‘Rogyapa’, which is taken from their upcoming LP entitled ‘Abyss of Wrathful Deities, out on CD, vinyl, cassette, and digital formats through Dark Descent Records (US) and Sepulchral Voice (Europe) on May 14th, 2021.  Video by Morbid Angle Films.

Abyss Of Wrathful Deities Track Listing:

  1. Guardians of Death (05:52)
  2. Rogyapa (06:46)
  3. Ancestral Waters (06:42)
  4. Erudite Decomposition (06:27)
  5. Under the Megalith (06:22)
  6. Demons of the Sand (06:02)
  7. Interlude (01:08)
  8. Exhumation Rites (07:17)
  9. Kingdoms Beyond Kailash (06:15)

Abyss Of Wrathful Deities was produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Orgone Studios)

Grave Miasma is:
Y: Guitar, Vocals, Sitar, Saz,
D: Drums, Percussion
T: Guitar, Bass

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness