25.4 C

Greenleaf: ‘Tides’ music video


Last Updated on 12:28 PM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish stoner group Greenleaf is going to release their new album ‘Echoes From A Mass’, on March 26th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

Track list:

1. Tides
2. Good God I Better Run Away
3. Needle in My Eye
4. Love Undone
5. Bury Me My Son
6. A Hand of Might
7. March on Higher Grounds
8. Hang On
9. On Wings of Gold
10. What Have We Become

The group presents the music video for the song ‘Tides’

Related articles


Recent articles