25 C

Hatebreed: Release snippets of three new songs


Last Updated on 07:11 PM by Nikos Nakos

Metallic hardcorers Hatebreed, have released a clip that features tastes of three of the brand new songs taken from their new album, ‘The Concrete Confessional’ – ‘A.D.’, ‘Looking Down The Barrel Of Today’ and ‘The Apex Within’.

‘The Concrete Confessional’ is now available for pre-order in various formats: CD, CD + Beanie Bundle, Vinyl (Black, White, Clear, Gold) – here.

The album will be available on May 13 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The long awaited follow-up to ‘The Divinity Of Purpose’ was produced by longtime collaborator Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Suicide Silence, Whitechapel) and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Megadeth). Artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (Slayer).

‘The Concrete Confessional’ tracklist:

  1. A.D.
  2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
  3. Seven Enemies
  4. In The Walls
  5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
  6. Us Against Us
  7. Something’s Off
  8. Remember When
  9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
  10. The Apex Within
  11. Walking The Knife
  12. Dissonance
  13. Serve Your Masters You can
Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Recent articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm