25.4 C

Hatesphere: ‘Cutthroat’ music video


Last Updated on 09:38 AM by Nikos Nakos

Danish groove/thrash metallers Hatesphere are going to release their new, eleventh album entitled ‘Hatred Reborn’, on March 24th via Scarlet Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Awakening
2. Hatred Reborn
3. Cutthroat
4. Gravedigger
5. 918
6. Darkspawn
7. The Truest Form of Pain
8. Brand of Sacrifice
9. A Violent Compulsion
10. Spitting Teeth
11. Another Piece of Meat (Scorpions cover)
12. The Fallen Shall Rise in a River of Blood (live)

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Cutthroat’:

Related articles

Masakari – The Prophet Feeds


Recent articles