13 C

Haunt: Premiere new track


Last Updated on 04:56 PM by Lilliana Tseka

Today, American heavy metallers Haunt premiere their new track “Light the Beacon”. The track hails from the band’s massively anticipated third album, Mind Freeze, set for international release on January 10th, 2020 via Shadow Kingdom Records. Hear Haunt’s “Light the Beacon” in its entirety below.

Τracklisting for Haunt’s Mind Freeze
1. Light The Beacon
2. Hearts On Fire
3. Mind Freeze
4. Divide And Conquer
5. Saviours Of Man
6. Fight Or Flight
7. Have No Fear
8. On The Stage
9. Voyager

Related articles


Recent articles