36.1 C

HEADS FOR THE DEAD Streaming “Taste Of Terror” Track


Last Updated on 05:09 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Death metallers HEADS FOR THE DEAD have premiered a second track from their upcoming new EP, “In The Absence Of Faith”.

Get a “Taste Of Terror” below.

“In The Absence Of Faith” will reach out its tentacles on September 1st on LP, CD and in digital formats. A tape version is coming via War Anthem Records.

The EP pays homage to some of the most acclaimed horror film classics of all time. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jonny Pettersson (WOMBBATHMASSACRE etc) at Studio Unbound, the concept of this EP was incepted by vocalist Ralf Hauber (REVEL IN FLESH). The artwork direction and illustrations were also conceptualized by Jonny Pettersson in collaboration with Indonesian artist Dedy aka The Art Of BadicSENTIENT HORROR frontman Matt Moliti once again contributed lead guitars.

“In The Absence Of Faith” tracklisting:

01. “Heart Of Darkness”
02. “Taste Of Terror”
03. “The God Forsaken”
04. “Self-Immolation In Fire”
05. “Possession” 

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles