22.4 C

Heathen Foray: ‘Leben’ music video


Last Updated on 10:19 AM by Nikos Nakos

Austrian melodic death metallers Heathen Foray are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Oathbreaker’, on April 7th via Massacre Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Oathbreaker
2. Leben
3. Ahnenreih
4. Heimdalls Spross
5. Allvoll
6. 1000 Years of Human Flesh
7. Raiment
8. Covenant of Swords

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Leben’:

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles


Tributes: Rammstein