Heaven’s Gate: Streaming of their debut ‘Ep


Last Updated on 09:18 AM by Nikos Nakos

US crossover group Heaven’s Gate has just released their debut ‘Ep ‘Heaven’s Gate’ via Beach Impediment Records. Heaven’s Gate consists of Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste) on vocals, Mike Goo (Lawrence W. Arthog) on guitar, Jeff Howe (Reversal of Man) on bass, and Paul Mazurkiewicz (Cannibal Corpse) on drums. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Smear Crusade
2. Cinder Woman
3. Into the Sinkhole
4. Jerusalem Syndrome
5. Skyway

Listen to the ‘Ep in its entirety below:


Related articles

Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles

Tributes: Rammstein

Exit mobile version