32 C

Heretic Cult Redeemer: Listen to their new album in its entirety


Last Updated on 03:26 PM by Nikos Nakos

Greek black metallers Heretic Cult Redeemer are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Flagellum Universalis’, on April 21st via III Damnation Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Tracklisting for Heretic Cult Redeemer’s ‘Flagellum Universalis’
1. Lunar Reign – Lunar Apogee
2. Intoxication Divine
3. Ascending Perfection
4. Lapsit Exillis
5. The Woven Chords of Ecstasy
6. Grave Sophia – Breath of the Night
7. Eye of the Saturnian Dawn
8. Primeval Cognition I
9. Primeval Cognition II

You can now listen to the album in its entirety below:

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP