38 C

High On Fire: ‘Burning Down’ music video


Last Updated on 06:19 PM by Nikos Nakos

US sludge/doom metallers High On Fire are going to release their new, ninth full length album, entitled ‘Cometh The Storm’, on April 19th via MNRK Heavy Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Lambsbread
2. Burning Down
3. Trismegistus
4. Cometh the Storm
5. Karanlık Yol
6. Sol’s Golden Curse
7. The Beating
8. Tough Guy
9. Lighting Beard
10. Hunting Shadows
11. Darker Fleece

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Burning Down‘:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness