11.8 C

Imperial Domain: ‘Conspiracy’ video


Last Updated on 10:22 AM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish melodic death metallers Imperial Domain have recently released their third studio album, ‘The Deluge’, via Inverse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. True Face of War
2. The Deluge
3. The Future is Lost
4. Conspiracy
5. Withdrawn from Life
6. Eternal
7. Evanescent
8. Ever Since that Day

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Conspiracy’:

In November 20th 1998, Swedish melodic death metal band Imperial Domain released the album “In The Ashes Of The Fallen”. Now exactly 20 years later they have remastered and are releasing the album again on digital platforms.

Listen to ‘In The Ashes Of The Fallen’ album on:​

Related articles


Lucifer – Lucifer V

Recent articles


Lucifer – Lucifer V