27 C

Imperium Dekadenz: ‘Forests In Gale’ lyric video


Last Updated on 09:11 AM by Nikos Nakos

German black metallers Imperium Dekadenz are going to release their new, seventh album, entitled ‘Into Sorrow Evermore’, on January 20th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Into Sorrow Evermore
2. Truth under Stars
3. Aurora
4. Elysian Fields
5. Forests in Gale
6. Awakened Beyond Dreams
7. November Monument
8. Memories… a Raging River

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘Forests In Gale’:

Related articles

Masakari – The Prophet Feeds

Gruesome: “Frailty” Song Premiere


Recent articles