35.8 C

Inculter: new album artwork cover and video studio report


Last Updated on 05:32 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Edged Circle Productions announced that in 12th of April will be the release date for Inculter’s highly anticipated second album, Fatal Visions, on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats. Completed by stunning artwork from R.K. Valbo (Obliteration, Void Eater).

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. A full video report, edited by Necro Lust Productions, can be seen in its entirety below.

Tracklisting for Inculter’s Fatal Visions
1. Open The Tombs
2. Impending Doom
3. Shepherd of Evil
4. Endtime Winds
5. Final Darkness
6. Towards the Unknown
7. Fatal Visions
8. Through Relic Gates


Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles