38 C

Infernal Execrator: ‘Obsolete Ordinance’ Album Details and Song Premiere


Last Updated on 10:35 AM by Giorgos Tsekas

Infernal Execrator, a black metal act from Singapore, strike back with their second full-length: “Obsolete Ordinance” that will be released on 27th July 2018 through Pulverised Records. The album was recorded at Altar 47 with Nizam Aziz, mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studio and features guest contributions from SACRILEGIOUS RITE frontman Ex Ipsis-Mors, Infernal Vlad of CULT OF FIRE and Ludo Lejeune aka Ludo Evil. The artwork was created by Indonesian illustrator Jenglot Hitam (Impiety, Zubirun, etc).

A first track, “Supreme Barbarous Ordo”, is available for streaming now below:


1. Infernal Execrator (True Blasphemous Conqueror)
2. Incinerate Halakhah Theorem
3. Scions Of Irreverent Bloodshed
4. Northern Superiority
5. Quintessence Of Timeless Void
6. Supreme Barbarous Ordo
7. Obsolete Ordinance
8. Absolute Celestial Condemnation


Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness