32 C

Insanity Reigns Supreme: ‘Ov Fire’ Lyric Video


Last Updated on 08:35 PM by Nikos Nakos

Belgian black death metal veterans INSANITY REIGNS SUPREME will release their fourth studio album, “Unorthodox”, on January 16th via Shiver Records. The album’s stunning artwork designed by Septic Flesh frontman Seth Siro Anton.

The song ‘Ov Fire’ can now be streamed through Youtube below. The song features Valkyre singer Claudia Michelutti on vocals as special guest.

“Unorthodox” track listing:

01. The Conjuring
02. Ov Fire
03. Throne of One
04. Torment
05. Moonlight Sacrifice
06. By the Blood of the Beast
07. Cursed be the Faithful
08. The Calling
09. Opposer
10. Satanas Rex Inferis
11. Serpent Ov Fire

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP