28.7 C

Jag Panzer: ‘Onward We Toil’ lyric video


Last Updated on 10:11 AM by Nikos Nakos

US heavy/power metallers Jag Panzer are going to release their new, twelfth full length album, entitled ‘The Hallowed’, on June 23rd via Atomic Fire Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Bound as One
2. Prey
3. Ties That Bind
4. Stronger than You Know
5. Onward We Toil
6. Edge of a Knife
7. Dark Descent
8. Weather the Storm
9. Renewed Flame
10. Last Rites

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘Onward We Toil’:

Related articles


Recent articles


Castle: “100 Eyes” Video Premiere