29.3 C

Kamelot: ‘One More Flag In The Ground’ music video


Last Updated on 10:08 AM by Nikos Nakos

US progressive power metallers Kamelot are going to release their new, 13th full length album, entitled ‘The Awakening’, on march 17th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘The Awakening’ tracklisting:

1. Overture (Intro)
2. The Great Divide
3. Eventide
4. One More Flag In The Ground
5. Opus Of The Night (Ghost Requiem)
6. Midsummer’s Eve
7. Bloodmoon
8. NightSky
9. The Looking Glass
10. New Babylon
11. Willow
12. My Pantheon (Forevermore)
13. Ephemera” (Outro)

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘One More Flag In The Ground’:

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles