35.6 C

Kerry King: Listen to the new song ‘Idle Hands'


Last Updated on 09:28 AM by Nikos Nakos

Slayer’s Kerry King will release his debut solo album, ‘From Hell I Rise’, on May 17 via Reigning Phoenix Music. Joining the 59-year-old guitarist on the album are Death Angel singer Mark Osegueda, longtime Slayer drummer Paul Bostaph, former Hellyeah bassist Kyle Sanders, and ex-Machine Head and Vio-Lence guitarist Phil Demmel. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Diablo
2. Where I Reign
3. Residue
4. Idle Hands
5. Trophies Of The Tyrant
6. Crucifixation
7. Tension
8. Everything I Hate About You
9. Toxic
10. Two Fists
11. Rage
12. Shrapnel
13. From Hell I Rise

The group now presents the new song ‘Idle Hands’:

Related articles

Traitor – Shot Down EP


Recent articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise