36.9 C

Ketzer: Watch the lyric video for the new song ‘No Stories Left'


Last Updated on 11:06 AM by Nikos Nakos

German post-black/thrash metallers Ketzer announced the release of their new album, entitled ‘Cloud Collider’, on April 12th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘Cloud Collider’ track-listing:
1. The Machine
2. Keine Angst
3. Walls
4. Cloud Collider
5. Forever Death
6. The Wind Brings Them Horses
7. No Stories Left
8. This Knife Won’t Stay Clean Today
9. (The Taste of) Rust and Bone
10. Light Dies Last

The group presents the new song ‘No Stories Left’ in the form of a lyric video:

You can preorder the new album in the following formats here.

–ltd. digipak-CD
–180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
–red-brown marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
–black/white split colour vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
–blue w/white / red /black splattered vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
–amber marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)

Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles

Traitor – Shot Down EP

Triptykon Confirm Work On New Album


Recent articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise