37.1 C

King Of Asgard: Listen to the new song ‘Ammobiærg'


Last Updated on 09:09 AM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish melodic death/viking metallers King Of Asgard are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Svartrviðr’, on May 28th via Trollmusic. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘Svartrviðr’ tracklisting:

1. Frôðr
2. Rifna
3. Hæimr
4. Kvikr
5. Ammobiærg
6. Svartrviðr
7. Harmdauðr
8. Fæigr

The group now presents the new song ‘Ammobiærg’:

Related articles


Recent articles