13.9 C

Legendary Greek Thrashers Flames joined forces with No Remorse Records + “Resurgence” Lyric Video Premiere


Last Updated on 05:33 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Flames joined No Remorse Records. New album “Resurgence” is ready for release; Exact release date, formats and pre-order, to be announced in the next few days.

Premiere of the “Resurgence” song will be at Keep It True TV #14, April 30th.
Flames is a Thrash Metal band, formed by Chris Kirk in 1984. Since then they have released many albums and they have participated in many live shows as headliners or guests often next to great bands. The band resides between Athens, Greece and Munich, Germany and since 1984, the band’s lineup has changed several times but always with the Kirk brothers as the core.
The current line-up is: Tom Trampouras (guitars, vocals), Chris “R.B. Lee” Kirk (guitars), Andy Kirk (bass guitar) and Nick “Yngve” Samios (drums).
The new album “Resurgence” is produced and mixed by Bob Katsionis at Sound Symmetry Studio. Cover art of the new album is created by Wyrmwalk.
1. Keeper of the Burning Flame
2. Resurgence
3. Crawl Beyond
4. Rotten Life
5. Murder Taste
6. War in Mind
7. The Crib
8. Mercy Denied
9. Shell Shocked (Western Front)
10. Yourself Unknown
11. H8red
12. Legend III (The Final War) (bonus track)

Related articles


Recent articles