Leper Colony: Listen to their debut album in its entirety


Last Updated on 08:45 AM by Nikos Nakos

Leper Colony is a new death metal group featuring vocalist Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease, etc.), guitarist and bassist Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, etc.), and drummer Jon Skäre (Consumption). The group is going to release it on January 13th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Listen to ‘Leper Colony’ on its entirety below:

Exit mobile version