28.7 C

Living Gate’s new track “The Delusion Of Consciousness” premiere


Last Updated on 09:40 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Listen below to Living Gate’s new track “The Delusion Of Consciousness”, taken from the Deathlust EP, that will be out on June via Relapse Records.

Living Gate is Lennart Bossu, Wim Coppers, Aaron Rieseberg and Levy Seynaeve. As you may recognize the names, living Gate was born when while touring together, various members of Yob, Wiegedood, Oathbreaker and Amenra found themselves bonding over a common love of death metal bands both classic (Morbid Angel, Suffocation, Death) and contemporary (Tomb Mold, Blood Incantation). It is in recognition of these shared admirations as well as a mutual respect of each other’s musical chops that Living Gate has been founded. 

Related articles


Recent articles