26.5 C

Lordi announce new album “Killection”‘s tracklist & artwork


Last Updated on 07:07 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Finnish monsters Lordi, recently announced the release of their tenth album “Killection”, out on January 31st through AFM Records. This is going to be the band’s next step after the release of the “Sexorcism” record in 2018, while through “Killection”, they will introduce to us their newest bass player, Hiisi.


01 Radio SCG 10
02 Horror For Hire
03 Shake The Baby Silent
04 Like A Bee To The Honey
05 Apollyon
06 SCG10 The Last Hour
07 Blow My Fuse
08 I Dug A Hole In The Yard For You
09 Zombimbo
10 Up To No Good
11 SCG10 Demonic Semitones
12 Cutterfly
13 Evil
14 Scream Demon
15 SCG10 I Am Here

Η εικόνα ίσως περιέχει: 1 άτομο

The album is available as Digipak, Ltd. Box set, Ltd. Gtf. Picture 2 Vinyl, Ltd. Gtf. Turquise 2 Vinyl, Ltd. GTF Clear 2 Vinyl, Ltd. Gtf. Black/Silver Splatter 2 Vinyl and digital

Pre-order now:

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Recent articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm