Man Must Die: ‘The Pain Behind It All’ lyric video


Last Updated on 08:43 AM by Nikos Nakos

Scottish death metallers Man Must Die are back, after ten years of silence. The group is going to release the new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘The Pain Behind It All’, on February 17th via Distortion Music Group. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. OCD
2. Patterns in the Chaos
3. In the Hour Before Your Death
4. Clickhate
5. Enabler
6. Bring Me the Head of the King
7. War Is My Will
8. Alone in the Crowded Room
9. Who Goes there?/I.F.F.

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘The Pain Behind It All’:

Related articles

Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles

Tributes: Rammstein

Exit mobile version