23.2 C

Marauder: ‘Rock Fighters’ lyric video


Last Updated on 09:00 AM by Nikos Nakos

Greek epic power/heavy metallers Marauder are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Metal Constructions VII’, on March 10th via Pitch Black Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Strike Back Again
3. Shout It Out
4. Under Her Spell
5. Nightfall
6. Erase
7. Rock Fighters
8. The Iron Mask
9. Holy Bible
10. Never Die
11. The Son of God
12. Father

The group now presents the new song ‘Rock Fighters’ in the form of a lyric video:

Related articles

Tributes: Rammstein

Kerry King: ‘Toxic’ music video


Recent articles