37.3 C

Marduk: New album artwork & tracklist plus new track!


Last Updated on 11:17 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

More details of the upcoming Marduk record “Frontschwein” have been revealed. Below is its track list, as well as the front cover. “Frontschwein” is the follow-up of 2012’s “Serpent Sermon” and it’s set to be released around January 2015.

1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope of Regret
6. Between the Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503
11. Thousand-Fold Death

The gate of the cavern is despair, and its floor is paved with the gravestones of abandoned hopes. There Self must die; there the eagerness, the greed of untamed desire must be slain, for only so can the soul be freed from the empire of Fate.

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness