37.3 C

Master: Signed with Transcending Obscurity Records, announced new album


Last Updated on 05:06 AM by Nikos Nakos

Legendary death metallers Master have signed with Transcending Obscurity Records and announced the release of their new album ‘Vindictive Miscreant’. While no release date has been confirmed as of yet, check the cover artwork (made by Mark Cooper) and the tracklist below.

1. Vindictive Miscreant
2. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
3. Replaced
4. The Inner Strength Of The Demon
5. The Book
6. Engulfed In Paranoia
7. The Impossible Of Dreams
8. Stand Up And Be Counted

Band lineup –
Paul Speckmann – Vocals, Bass
Zdenek Pradlovsky – Drums
Aleš Nejezchleba – Guitars and solos

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Recent articles