32.7 C

Mastic Scum – ‘Slavebreed’ music video


Last Updated on 04:37 PM by Nikos Nakos

Austrian crossover/grinders Mastic Scum have just released their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Icon’, via MDD Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Digital Dementia
2. Room 23
3. Slavebreed
4. Front Toward Enemy
5. Doomsayer
6. Virtual Irreality 3.0
7. Twice the Pain
8. Negation
9. Create and Destroy
10. Retribution

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Slavebreed’:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness