27.8 C

Mayhem: “Worthless Abominations Destroyed” song premiere


Last Updated on 04:51 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Norwegian black metal legends Mayhem announce that they will release their sixth studio album, entitled “Daemon” on October 25th. The pre-order for all formats starts today, on August 30th. The album follows “Esoteric Warfare”, which was released in 2014 through Season Of Mist. “Daemon” will be out via Century Media Records. Below hear the first track of the album entitled “Worthless Abominations Destroyed”.

Track list:
1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified And Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms And Ruins
10. Invoke The Oath

Related articles


Recent articles


Castle: “100 Eyes” Video Premiere