36.9 C

Melan Selas: Their upcoming album will be released via The Circle Music


Last Updated on 04:42 PM by Nikos Nakos

Greek black metallers Melan Selas are going to release their second full length album, entitled ‘Zephyrean Hymns’, on September 22nd via The Circle Music. The group presents the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Mountain Tops
2. Frozen Lake
3. Humble Soil
4. Trumpets of War
5. Dreadful Dome
6. Darkened Cliff
7. Wanderer
8. Ancient Scrolls

The album will be released in A5 digi CD (Limited to 500 copies), black vinyl (Limited to 500 copies), luxurious box embossed in silver (Limited to 100 copies), t-shirt & zip hoodie.

Preorder here

Related articles

Traitor – Shot Down EP


Recent articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise