29.3 C

Mordred: ‘Demonic #7’ lyric video


Last Updated on 12:00 PM by Nikos Nakos

US experimental thrashers Mordred are back, 27 years after their last album, with the release of their new, fourth full length entitled ‘The Dark Parade’. The album is going to be released via M-Theory Audio on July 23rd. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Demonic #7
2. Malignancy
3. I Am Charlie
4. Dragging for Bodies
5. The Dark Parade
6. All Eyes on the Prize
7. Dented Lives
8. Smash Goes the Bottle

The group now presents the opening track ‘Demonic #7’ in the form of a lyric video:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness