22.4 C

Mystic Prophecy: ‘Hellriot’ music video


Last Updated on 09:14 AM by Nikos Nakos

German heavy/power metallers Mystic Prophecy are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Hellriot’ on May 19th via Rock Of Angels Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Hellriot
2. Unholy Hell
3. Demons Of The Night
4. Metal Attack
5. Paranoia
6. Revenge And Fire
7. Rising With The Storm
8. Road To Babylon
9. Azrael
10. Cross The Line
11. World On Fire

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Hellriot’:

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles


Tributes: Rammstein