30.5 C

NAG: Listen to a new song


Last Updated on 10:50 AM by Nikos Nakos

Norwegian blackened hardcore trio NAG is going to release the second album, entitled ‘Nagged To Death’, on November 23rd via Fysisk Format. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Sigh
2. In The Know
3. Nagged To Death
4. No Rest For The Blessed
5. Sorry
6. Black Wizards
7. The Story Of My People
8. Rainbow Children
9. Who Will Save Us From Rock’n’Roll
10. Dumb Little Life
11. Forever You
12. Fatherbrand
13. Ordinary Men

Listen to the new song ‘Who Will Save Us From Rock’n’Roll’ below:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness