36.9 C

Nailed To Obscurity: Revealed details of the upcoming album


Last Updated on 10:12 AM by Nikos Nakos

German melodic death/doom metallers Nailed To Obscurity announced the release of their new album, entitled ‘Black Frost’, on January 11th, 2019 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album features 7 brand new tracks that were recorded at Woodshed Studio with producer V. Santura (Triptykon, Dark Fortress, Barren Earth, Obscura, etc.). Check the cover artwork, designed by Santiago Caruso, and the tracklist.

‘Black Frost’ Track Listing:

01. Black Frost
02. Tears Of The Eyeless
03. The Aberrant Host
04. Feardom
05. Cipher
06. Resonance
07. Road To Perdition


Related articles

Traitor – Shot Down EP


Recent articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise