Necrophobic: ‘As Stars Collide’ lyric video


Last Updated on 12:51 PM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish black/death metallers Necrophobic are going to release their new, tenth full length album, entitled ‘In The Twilight Grey’, on March 15th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Grace of the Past
2. Clavis Inferni
3. As Stars Collide
4. Stormcrow
5. Shadows of the Brightest Night
6. Mirrors of a Thousand Lakes
7. Cast in Stone
8. Nordanvind
9. In the Twilight Grey
10. Ascension (Episode Four)

The group now presents the new song ‘As Stars Collide’ in the form of a lyric video:

Related articles

Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles

Tributes: Rammstein

Exit mobile version