Necrophobic: “Devil’s Spawn Attack” official video premiere


Last Updated on 11:18 AM by Giorgos Tsekas

Watch below Necrophobic’s official video for the song “Devil’s Spawn Attack”, taken from the album “Dawn of the Damned”, out October 10th, 2020 via Century Media Records.

1. Aphelion
2. Darkness Be My Guide
3. Mirror Black
4. Tartarian Winds
5. The Infernal Depths of Eternity
6. Dawn of the Damned
7. The Shadows
8. As the Fire Burns
9. The Return of a Long Lost Soul
10. Devil’s Spawn Attack

Related articles

Recent articles

Exit mobile version