27 C

New live album for Eluveitie


Last Updated on 11:45 AM by Giorgos Tsekas

After the huge success the Swiss band Eluveitie got to know, following their “Ategnatos” album, as well as the anniversary edition of “Slania”, the band announces a live album from their “Masters of Rock” appearance. The album will be out through Nuclear Blast on November 1st, however it will be available for preorders since September 13rd.
01. Ategnatos
02. King
03. The Call Of The Mountains
04. Deathwalker
05. Worship
06. Artio
07. Epona
08. A Rose For Epona
09. Thousandfold
10. Ambiramus
11. Drumsolo
12. Havoc
13. Breathe
14. Helvetios
15. Rebirth
16. Inis Mona

Related articles

Masakari – The Prophet Feeds

Gruesome: “Frailty” Song Premiere


Recent articles