Obituary: Premiered the new single/video ‘The Wrong Time'


Last Updated on 07:30 PM by Nikos Nakos

US legendary death metallers Obituary are going to release their new, eleventh full length album, entitled ‘Dying Of Everything’, on January 13th via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Barely Alive
2. The Wrong Time
3. Without a Conscience
4. War
5. Dying of Everything
6. My Will to Live
7. By the Dawn
8. Weaponize the Hate
9. Torn Apart
10. Be Warned

The group now presents the new song ‘The Wrong Time’ in the form of a music video:

Exit mobile version