14.6 C

On Thorns I Lay: ‘Newborn Skies’ lyric video


Greek gothic/doom/death metallers On Thorns I Lay are going to release their new, tenth full length album, entitled ‘On Thorns I Lay’, on October 13th via Season Of Mist Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Fallen from Grace
2. Newborn Skies
3. Crestfallen
4. Among the Wolves
5. Raise Empires
6. Thorns of Fire

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Newborn Skies’:

Related articles


Recent articles