Origin: ‘Chaosmos’ music video


Last Updated on 08:58 AM by Nikos Nakos

US technical, brutal death metallers Origin are going to release their new, eighth full length album, entitled ‘Chaosmos’, on June 3rd via Agonia Records and Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Ecophagy
2. Chaosmos
3. Cogito Tamen Non Sum
4. Panoptical
5. Decolonizer
6. Cullscape
7. Nostalgia for Oblivion
8. Heat Death

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Chaosmos’:

Related articles

Recent articles

Exit mobile version