27 C

Primal Fear: Watch Their New Video for “Angels of Mercy”


Οι Primal Fear κυκλοφόρησαν το καινούριο βίντεο για το κομμάτι, “Angels of Mercy”. Το τραγούδι περιλαμβάνεται στο καινούριο άλμπουμ της μπάντας, “Rulebreaker,” που έρχεται από την Frontiers Music Srl στις 29 Ιανουαρίου.

Τrack listing:
1. Angels Of Mercy
2. The End Is Near)
3. Bullets & Tears
4. Rulebreaker
5. In Metal We Trust
6. We Walk Without Fear
7. At War With The World
8. The Devil In Me
9. Constant Heart
10. The Sky Is Burning
11. Raving Mad
12. Final Call (Bonus Track – deluxe edition only)
13. Don’t Say You’ve Never Been Warned (Bonus Track- deluxe edition only)

Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles

Masakari – The Prophet Feeds


Recent articles