14.4 C

Pro – Pain: New Album “Voice of Rebellion” Out This June


Last Updated on 11:41 AM by Giorgos Tsekas

The New York based, hardcore/groove band Pro-Pain announced the release of their 15th studio album, entitled “Voice of Rebellion”. As their lead guitarist Adam Phillips states: “The writing process for Voice Of Rebellion was a complete collaborative effort, unlike its predecessor. So, the end result is a multi-dimensional onslaught of heaviness”. Bassist/Singer Gary Meskil adds: “This is a definitive album for PRO-PAIN, as it speaks very well for us with regard to who we are and what we represent as a band”.

“Voice of Rebellion” will be released through SPV/Steamhammer on the 17th of June in Scandinavia, 19th of June in Germany, 22nd of June in the rest of Europe and 23rd of June in the U.S.A.

1- Voice Of Rebellion
2- No Fly Zone
3- Righteous Annihilation
4- Souls On Fire
5- Take It To The Grave
6- Age Of Disgust
7- Bella Morte
8- Cognitive Dissonance
9- Blade Of The Cursed
10- Crushed To Dust
11- Enraged
12- Hellride
13- DNR (Do Not Resuscitate)
14- Fuck This Life

Related articles


Recent articles