34.8 C

Punk Supergroup Teenage Time Killers: ‘Hung Out To Dry’ feat. Randy Blythe & Dave Grohl


Last Updated on 10:36 AM by Giorgos Tsekas

Teenage Time Killers is a new supergroup project of Corrosion of Conformity founder/drummer/vocalist Reed Mullin, My Ruin guitarist Mick Murphy, and the producer John “Lou” Lousteau, that features numerous roster of participants. The Teenage Time Killers announced plans for an album Tuesday—Greatest Hits Vol.1 is due out July 31. Coming via Rise Records and recorded at Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl’s 606 Studios in Northridge, California, the collection will feature primarily original tracks. The collaboration shared its first track today.
“Hung Out To Dry” features Blythe on vocals and Grohl on bass.


Greatest Hits Vol. 1 track listing & guest credits:

Vocals: Reed Mullin
Featuring Pat Hoed (Bass), London May (Drums)

“Crowned by the Light of the Sun”
Vocals: Neil Fallon
Featuring Jim Rota (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Hung Out to Dry” 
Vocals: Randy Blythe
Featuring Mike Schaefer (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Power Outage” 
Vocals: Clifford Dinsmore
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Ode to Hannity” 
Vocals: Jello Biafra
Featuring Mike Dean (Bass)

Vocals: Matt Skiba
Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)

“The Dead Hand” 
Vocals: Reed Mullin
Featuring Woody Weatherman (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

Vocals: Corey Taylor
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Plank Walk” 
Vocals: Pete Stahl
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Time to Die” 
Vocals: Mike IX Williams
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar)

“Days of Degradation” 
Vocals: Tommy Victor
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

Vocals: Tairrie B. Murphy
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Big Money” 
Vocals: Lee Ving
Featuring Pat Smear (Guitar & Bass), London May (Drums)

“Devil in this House” 
Vocals: Karl Agell
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Say Goodnight to the Acolyte” 
Vocals: Phil Rind
Featuring Jason Browning (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Ignorant People” 
Vocals: Tony Foresta
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Nick Oliveri (Bass)

“Son of an Immigrant”
Vocals: Johnny Weber
Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)

“Your Empty Soul” 
Vocals: Aaron Beam

“Bleeding to Death” 
Vocals: Vic Bondi
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Teenage Time Killer” 
Vocals: Trenton Rogers
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Pat Hoed (Bass)

Lilliana Tseka
Lilliana Tseka
Surrealism : Pure psychic automatism, by which one proposes to express, either verbally, in writing, or by any other manner, the real functioning of thought. Dictation of thought in the absence of all control exercised by reason, outside of all aesthetic and moral preoccupation. Surrealism is based on the belief in the superior reality of certain forms of previously neglected associations, in the omnipotence of dream, in the disinterested play of thought. It tends to ruin once and for all other psychic mechanisms and to substitute itself for them in solving all the principal problems of life.

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP