35.6 C

Rage: First Tour with New Lineup, New EP “My Way” To be Released


Last Updated on 01:55 PM by Lilliana Tseka

“Black In Mind” is one of the ultimate must-have records of the German metal band RAGE. For the 20th anniversary of this release, the band around singer/bass player Peavy Wagner will play a tour throughout Europe, on which Peavy will introduce his new fellow musicians Marcos Rodriguez (guitars) and Vassilios Maniatopoulos (drums) live on stage for the first time.

Furthermore, RAGE will release a 4-track EP on January 22nd – right on time for the start of their tour with HELLOWEEN.

“This EP will shorten your waiting time until the release of our new album – the first one since 2012 – which will be in the shops next May…,” reveals Peavy.

The EP My Way contains four tracks, two re-recorded ones from the splendid album Black In Mind and a brand-new song in an English and a Spanish version.

Track list My Way EP:

01. My Way (new song)
02. Black In Mind (title song of the album ‘Black In Mind’; re-recorded)
03. Sent By The Devil (from the album ‘Black In Mind’; re-recorded)
04. Apuesto A Ganar (Spanish version of ‘My Way’)

Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles

Traitor – Shot Down EP

Triptykon Confirm Work On New Album


Recent articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise